Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Manufacturer Lavazza

Manufacturer Lavazza

Lavazza

Lavazza is an Italian company headquartered in Piedmont. It was founded by Luigi Lavazza in 1895. It all started with a grocery store in Turin. Interestingly, coffee was not yet a popular drink in this area and made up a very small part of grocers' earnings. Lavazza, on the other hand, believed in the future of the coffee business and continued to personally engage in roasting coffee beans, paying particular attention to the procurement of quality raw materials.

In 1900, the family-owned company is actively developing, carrying out wholesale deliveries abroad. At this time, the ambitious Italian Luigi Lavazza decides that his company does not have much turnover in the sale of roasted coffee, he wants to stand out in the coffee market. What did Luigi do for this? He began mixing coffee varieties brought from different places. Prior to that, it was customary to trade exclusively in certain types of coffee.

In 1910, Lavazza was able to surprise his customers by offering them a particularly well-blended coffee. The first blend had a well-recognized balanced taste. This invention was the beginning of the path to the success of the now famous coffee brand all over the world.

Over the next ten years, Lavazza coffee was in steady demand. But Luigi makes a far-sighted decision - he acquires a roaster, an expensive and unique device for high-quality coffee roasting at that time. The people of Turin were the first to try this innovation. People quickly liked coffee with a rich aroma. But here's the problem: when delivering coffee beans to remote areas, it was lost, preserving the aroma for a long time seemed an impossible task. And here resourcefulness again played a role. They began to pack the coffee in parchment, which made it possible to preserve the taste and aroma for several days. Thus, sales agents could surprise future customers in the farthest corners of Piedmont by offering them a bag of coffee beans.

The Italian has always been interested in new inventions. After all, it was they and the belief in the future of the company that moved the business to success. In 1923, the invention of the electric coffee grinder and the new Lavazza packaging made it possible to enter the world market with a new product and increase the company's turnover. In November 1927, the Luigi Lavazza Joint Stock Company was registered with a capital of 1,500,000 lire. In 1931, the company purchases a freight van and operates on a new strategy. Salespeople now deliver and sell coffee immediately.

After experiencing military difficulties and the time of Mussolini's ban on the export of coffee, in 1955 Lavazza acquires a coffee roasting plant in Turin. Of course, innovative equipment is installed at the plant: a vertical container, descending through which coffee goes through all stages of roasting.

Lavazza's style is to be one step ahead. The next innovation that the company has proposed to the world is the sale of ground coffee. At first, people were reluctant to buy such a product that is familiar to us today. However, over time, the convenience and time savings were appreciated.

In the future, the company continued to experiment with coffee blends. In 1958, Lavazza introduced the Miscela Lavazza premium coffee blend. In those days, this coffee was sold in a can. Today it can be purchased under the name Lavazza Qualita Oro. This is a special blend in the collection, as it includes the best varieties of Arabica from Brazil, Honduras, Panama, Mexico, Colombia and Peru.

Continuing to make proactive decisions, in 1962 Lavazza launches dekaf - "Lavazza Gold Blend" without caffeine. In 1968, two more hoods appeared - Lavazza Qualita Blue and Lavazza Qualita Rossa. The latter is often called the favorite coffee blend of Italians. Later, in 1985, the famous Crema e Gusto, a blend with hints of spice and a balanced creamy taste, will also enter the market.

To keep the aroma of the coffee even more complete, in 1969 the can was replaced by a new, vacuum package. The production of coffee machines is also becoming a separate extensive line of business.

More than eighty-five tons of coffee are produced in Lavazza's Italian factories every year. In Italy, and Italians are well-known coffee connoisseurs, 45% of the retail coffee market belongs to this company. A quarter of all Lavazza coffee is exported. In particular, the company supplies chains such as Starbucks and Caribou Coffee.

Lavazza stores offer both whole grains and ground coffee for home brewing. Capsules for coffee machines are also popular as they are very easy to use and take seconds to brew. For example, special coffee blends have been developed to prepare espresso:

  • Oro Espresso - medium roast, intense aroma and thick foam.
  • Espresso Crema e Gusto is a select blend of deep roast with spicy notes and balanced taste.
  • Espresso Famiglia is a blend of 70% Arabica and 30% Robusta with a slight bitterness and hazelnut aroma.
  • Espresso Crema & Gusto Forte is a strong, aromatic and strong blend that leaves a bright aftertaste.
  • XLong is a blend of Arabica beans for an electric coffee maker. Has a mild delicate taste.
  • Sort By: Default
  • Sort By: Name (A - Z)
  • Sort By: Name (Z - A)
  • Sort By: Price (Low > High)
  • Sort By: Price (High > Low)
  • Sort By: Rating (Highest)
  • Sort By: Rating (Lowest)
  • Sort By: Model (A - Z)
  • Sort By: Model (Z - A)
  • Show: 25
  • Show: 50
  • Show: 64
  • Show: 75
  • Show: 100
  • Sort By: Default
  • Sort By: Name (A - Z)
  • Sort By: Name (Z - A)
  • Sort By: Price (Low > High)
  • Sort By: Price (High > Low)
  • Sort By: Rating (Highest)
  • Sort By: Rating (Lowest)
  • Sort By: Model (A - Z)
  • Sort By: Model (Z - A)
5/5
Sale 8 % Popular
Coffee bean Lavazza Qualita Oro 1 kg
Coffee bean Lavazza Qualita Oro 1 kg 501 ₴461 ₴
Sale 8 % Popular
Coffee beans Lavazza Crema e Aroma 1 kg
Coffee beans Lavazza Crema e Aroma 1 kg 420 ₴386 ₴
Sale 8 %
Coffee beans Lavazza Gran Espresso 1 kg
Coffee beans Lavazza Gran Espresso 1 kg 413 ₴380 ₴
4/5
Popular
Coffee beans Lavazza Qualita Oro 250 g
Popular
Coffee beans Lavazza Super Crema 1 kg
5/5
Popular
Coffeemachine Lavazza Classy Compact Coffeemachine Lavazza Classy Compact
5/5
Popular
Coffeemachine Lavazza Classy Mini Coffeemachine Lavazza Classy Mini
5/5
Popular
Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk
Coffemachine Lavazza Classy Milk 14,320 ₴
Cup Lavazza capuccino
Cup Lavazza capuccino 180 ₴
5/5
Popular
Cup Lavazza espresso
Cup Lavazza espresso 120 ₴
Popular
Ground coffee Lavazza Club 250 g Ground coffee Lavazza Club 250 g
4/5
Popular
Ground coffee Lavazza Crema е Gusto 250 g
5/5
Sale 8 %
Ground coffee Lavazza Crema е Gusto w/c 250 g
Popular
Ground coffee Lavazza Espresso 250 g Ground coffee Lavazza Espresso 250 g

Корзина
  • Ваша корзина пуста!

Производитель Lavazza

Производитель Lavazza

Lavazza

Lavazza — итальянская компания со штаб-квартирой в городе Пьемонте. Основал ее Луиджи Лавацца в 1895 году. Все началось с бакалейной лавки в Турине. Интересно, что кофе тогда еще не был популярным напитком в этой местности и составлял очень малую часть в заработках бакалейщиков. Лавацца же верил в будущее кофейного бизнеса и продолжал лично заниматься обжаркой кофейных зерен, уделяя особое внимание закупкам качественного сырья. 

В 1900 году семейная компания активно развивается, выполняя оптовые поставки за границу. В это время амбициозный итальянец Луиджи Лавацца решает, что его компании мало больших оборотов на продаже обжаренного кофе, он хочет выделиться на кофейном рынке. Что же сделал для этого Луиджи? Он начал смешивать кофейные сорта, доставленные из разных мест. До этого принято было торговать исключительно отдельными видами кофе. 

В 1910 году Лавацца смог удивить своих клиентов — он предлагает им особенно удачно смешанный кофе. Первый бленд имел хорошо узнаваемый сбалансированный вкус. Это изобретение стало началом пути к успеху известного сейчас во всем мире кофейного бренда.

На протяжении последующих десяти лет кофе Lavazza стабильно пользовался спросом. Но Луиджи принимает дальновидное решение — он приобретает ростер, дорогое и уникальное по тем временам устройство для качественной обжарки кофе. Жители Турина первыми смогли опробовать это нововведение. Кофе с насыщенным аромат быстро пришелся людям по душе. Но вот проблема: при доставке кофейных зерен в отдаленные местности, он терялся, сохранить аромат надолго казалось невозможной задачей. И тут находчивость снова сыграла свою роль. Кофе начали упаковывать в пергамент, что позволило сохранить вкус и аромат на несколько дней. Так торговые агенты могли удивить будущих клиентов в самых дальних уголках Пьемонта, предложив им пакетик с кофейными зернами.

Новые изобретения всегда интересовали итальянца. Ведь именно они и вера в будущее компании двигали бизнес к успеху. В 1923 году изобретение электрической кофемолки и новой упаковки Лавацца дало возможность выйти на мировой рынок с новым продуктом и увеличить оборот компании. В ноябре 1927 года регистрируется акционерное общество Luigi Lavazza с капиталом 1 500 000 лир. В 1931 году компания приобретает товарный фургон и работает по новой стратегии. Теперь торговые агенты сразу же доставляют и продают кофе. 

Пережив военные трудности и времена запрета Муссолини на экспорт кофе, в 1955 году Лавацца приобретает завод по обжарке кофе в Турине. Конечно же, на заводе устанавливают инновационное оборудование: вертикальный контейнер, спускаясь по которому, кофе проходит все этапы обжарки.

Стиль Лавацца — быть на шаг впереди. Следующее новшество, которое предложила миру компания — продажа молотого кофе. Люди первое время неохотно покупали такой привычный для нас сегодня продукт. Однако со временем оценили удобство и экономию времени.

В дальнейшем компания продолжила эксперименты с кофейными блендами. В 1958 году Lavazza предложила премиальную кофейную смесь Miscela Lavazza. В те времена этот кофе продавался в жестяной банке. Сегодня его можно приобрести под названием Lavazza Qualita Oro. Это особый бленд в коллекции, ведь в него входят лучшие сорта арабики из Бразилии, Гондураса, Панамы, Мексики, Колумбии и Перу.

Продолжая принимать решения, работающие на опережение, в 1962 Lavazza выпускает dekaf — "Золотую смесь Lavazza" без кофеина. В 1968 появляются еще два бленда — Lavazza Qualita Blue и Lavazza Qualita Rossa. Последний часто называют любимым кофейным блендом итальянцев. Позднее, в 1985 году, на рынок также выйдет знаменитый Crema e Gusto, бленд с нотками специй и сбалансированным сливочным вкусом. 

Чтобы сохранить аромат кофе еще более полным, в 1969 году банку заменяет новая, вакуумная упаковка. Отдельным обширным направлением бизнеса становится также производство кофемашин. 

Каждый год на итальянских заводах Lavazza производится более восьмидесяти пяти тонн кофе. В Италии, а итальянцы известные ценители кофе, 45% рынка розничных продаж кофе приходится на эту компанию. Четверть всего кофе Lavazza идет на экспорт. В частности компания снабжает такие сети как Starbucks и Caribou Coffee.

Магазины Lavazza предлагают и цельные зерна, и молотый кофе для заваривания в домашних условиях. Широко популярны и капсулы для кофемашин, так как их очень легко использовать, а заваривание занимает секунды. Например, для приготовления эспрессо разработаны специальные кофейные смеси:

  • Oro Espresso — средняя обжарка, интенсивный аромат и густая пенка.
  • Espresso Crema e Gusto — отборная смесь сильной обжарки с пряными нотками и сбалансированным вкусом.
  • Espresso Famiglia — бленд 70% арабики и 30% робусты с легкой горчинкой и ароматом лесных орехов.
  • Espresso Crema&Gusto Forte — сильный ароматный и крепкий купаж, оставляющий яркое послевкусие.
  • XLong — смесь зерен арабики для электрической кофеварки. Имеет мягкий деликатный вкус. 

  • Сортировка: По умолчанию
  • Сортировка: Название (А - Я)
  • Сортировка: Название (Я - А)
  • Сортировка: Цена (низкая > высокая)
  • Сортировка: Цена (высокая > низкая)
  • Сортировка: Рейтинг (начиная с высокого)
  • Сортировка: Рейтинг (начиная с низкого)
  • Сортировка: Код Товара (А - Я)
  • Сортировка: Код Товара (Я - А)
  • Показать: 25
  • Показать: 50
  • Показать: 64
  • Показать: 75
  • Показать: 100
  • Сортировка: По умолчанию
  • Сортировка: Название (А - Я)
  • Сортировка: Название (Я - А)
  • Сортировка: Цена (низкая > высокая)
  • Сортировка: Цена (высокая > низкая)
  • Сортировка: Рейтинг (начиная с высокого)
  • Сортировка: Рейтинг (начиная с низкого)
  • Сортировка: Код Товара (А - Я)
  • Сортировка: Код Товара (Я - А)
Lavazza Classy Lavazza Classy Lavazza Classy Lavazza Classy
Lavazza Classy 10,880 ₴
Скидка 29 %
Lavazza Qualita Rossa ж/б 250 г
Lavazza Qualita Rossa ж/б 250 г 169 ₴120 ₴
Новинка
Кофе молотый  Lavazza In Blue 250 г
Скидка 34 %
Кофе молотый Lavazza Crema е Gusto ж/б 250 г
Популярный товар
Кофе молотый Lavazza Qualita Oro ж/б 250 г